• AUTHOR: // CATEGORY: Discover New Music

    No Comments

    Today is David Bowie’s 66th birthday. He decided to give us a gift for it! A brand new song from Bowie was released into the musical world today in all of it’s glory. The song will appear on a new studio album, Bowie’s 30th, called The Next Day. The album comes out in March, but the song is available now from iTunes.



    Here’s a track listing for the standard edition of the album. A deluxe edition will contain 3 more songs.

    1. The Next Day
    2. Dirty Boys
    3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
    4. Love Is Lost
    5. Where Are We Now?
    6. Valentine’s Day
    7. If You Can See Me
    8. I’d Rather Be High
    9. Boss of Me
    10. Dancing Out in Space
    11. How Does the Grass Grow?
    12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire
    13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
    14. Heat

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home/myqroft/webapps/biggerthansound/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1273